Meeting Services Contact

We’re here to help!

Madonna Carr, CMP

Vice President, Destination Services & Events
612-767-8180
madonnac@minneapolis.org

Tamara Spude, CMP

Director, Destination Services & Events
612-767-8186
tamaras@minneapolis.org

Susan Gosz, CMP

Senior Manager, Housing Services
612-767-8210
susang@minneapolis.org

Cindi Green

Administrative Assistant, Destination Services
612-767-8216
cindig@minneapolis.org

Erica Bergum

Manager, Destination Services
612-767-8188
ericab@minneapolis.org

Tyler Boike

Sports Operations Manager
612-767-8182
Tylerb@minneapolis.org