Contact Us

We're here to help

Our knowledgeable sales staff will help you get the most out of your next event, wherever you are!

EAST COAST

Stephanie Grimaldi

Director of Convention Sales
751+ peak rooms DC, MD, VA

stephg@minneapolis.org
612-767-8134

Jill Buckley

National Account Executive
201-750 peak rooms DC, MD & 201+ Northeast

jillb@minneapolis.org
571-236-0022

Emily Heggerness

National Account Executive
201-750 peak rooms DC, VA, & 201+ Southeast

emilyh@minneapolis.org
612-767-8146

Linnea Goderstad

Sales Account Executive
10-200 peak rooms

linneag@minneapolis.org
612-767-8132

Kay Russell

Business Development/Unions

kayr@minneapolis.org
301-350-7370


WEST COAST

Sheila Tapia

National Account Executive
201+ peak rooms

sheilat@minneapolis.org
612-767-8126

Madison Rohde

Sales Account Executive
10-200 peak rooms

madisonr@minneapolis.org
612-767-8220


MIDWEST

Tom Ruzsa

Director of Meeting Sales
201+ peak rooms

tomr@minneapolis.org
612-767-8144

Linnea Goderstad

Sales Account Executive
10-200 peak rooms

linneag@minneapolis.org
612-767-8132


MINNESOTA

Sue Murray

National Account Executive
201+ peak rooms

suem@minneapolis.org
612-335-6333

Madison Rohde

Sales Account Executive
10-200 peak rooms

madisonr@minneapolis.org
612-767-8220


FAITH/DIVERSITY

Betty Willams

National Account Executive
201+ peak rooms

bettyw@minneapolis.org
612-767-8154


Global Tourism

Casey Kluver

Manager, Global Tourism Sales

Caseyk@minneapolis.org
612-767-8106

Dan Rojas

Sales Account Associate

danielr@minneapolis.org
612-767-8016


Sports Minneapolis

Matt Meunier

Director, Sports Minneapolis

mattm@minneapolis.org
612-767-8140

Alyssa Shultz

Sports Sales Account Executive

alyssas@minneapolis.org
612-767-8102


Minneapolis Convention Center Sales

Katie Smith, CMP

Director of Sales and Marketing

katie.smith@minneapolismn.gov
612-335-6330

Deb Taylor

Associate Director of Sales

deb.taylor@minneapolismn.gov
612-335-6332

Angie Kufus

National Account Executive

angie.kufus@minneapolismn.gov
612-335-6336

Savannah Fargen

Senior Sales Account Executive

savannah.fargen@minneapolismn.gov
612-335-6334


Send your RFP to your representative or click here