Amazing Scavenger Hunt Adventure- Minneapolis

Amazing Scavenger Hunt Adventure- Minneapolis
  • Date: May 13 - May 13, 2019

Turn Minneapolis into a giant game board with this fun scavenger hunt adventure.  Combine the excitement of the Amazing Race with a three-hour city adventure.  Get a team together to compete for #1 or simply get out for a day of fun with family and friends.  

Guided from any smart phone, teams make their way among well known and overlooked gems of Minneapolis, solving clues and completing challenges while learning local history.  Play from sunrise to sunset. 

Start when you want and play at your pace.  Save 20%- Only $39.20 for a team of 2-5 people after Promotion Code: MinneapolisEvent.  Sign up for this exciting Scavenger Hunt Event online at www.UrbanAdventureQuest.com

CONTACT INFORMATION

Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Sunday, May 20
  • Thursday, May 24
  • Friday, May 25
  • Saturday, May 26
  • Sunday, May 27
  • Thursday, May 31
  • Friday, June 1
  • Saturday, June 2
  • Sunday, June 3
  • Thursday, June 7
Amazing Scavenger Hunt Adventure- Minneapolis Map

Directions

  • Start Location US Bank Stadium
  • 601 Chicago Street
  • 55415, Minnesota 55415