Contact Us | Sales Team

Main: 612-335-6035
Fax: 612-335-6694
SalesMCC@minneapolismn.gov


Katie Smith

Director of Sales & Marketing

Katie.Smith@minneapolismn.gov
612-335-6330

Deb Taylor

Associate Director of Sales

Deborah.Taylor@minneapolismn.gov
612-335-6332

Savannah Fargen

National Account Executive

Savannah.Fargen@minneapolismn.gov
612-335-6334

Sheila Tapia

National Account Executive

Sheila.Tapia@minneapolismn.gov
612-335-6336

Daniel Rojas

Sales Account Executive

DRojas@minneapolis.org
612-335-6331

Kristen Poehlmann

Sales Administrative Assistant

Kristen.Poehlmann@minneapolismn.gov
612-335-6326