Contact Us

Minneapolis Convention Center

1301 Second Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 55403

General Information

Main: 612-335-6000
Fax: 612-335-6757
TDD: 612-335-6500
Email: MCCInfo@minneapolismn.gov



ADMINISTRATION

Jeff Johnson

Executive Director

Jeff.Johnson@minneapolismn.gov
612-335-6310

Mark Zirbel

Director of Event & Facility Services

Mark.Zirbel@minneapolismn.gov
612-335-6031

Chris Hunjas

Director of Business Administration

Chris.Hunjas@minneapolismn.gov
612-335-6383


SALES

Main: 612-335-6035
Fax: 612-335-6694
SalesMCC@minneapolismn.gov


Katie Smith

Director of Sales and Marketing

Katie.Smith@minneapolismn.gov
612-335-6330

Deb Taylor

Associate Director of Sales

Deborah.Taylor@minneapolismn.gov
612-335-6332

Angie Kufus

National Account Executive

Angie.Kufus@minneapolismn.gov
612-335-6336

Savannah Fargen

Senior Sales Account Executive

Savannah.Fargen@minneapolismn.gov
612-335-6334

Kristen Poehlmann

Sales Administrative Assistant

Kristen.Poehlmann@minneapolismn.gov
612-335-6326

Send your RFP to your representative or click here


MARKETING & PR

Jessica Klimisch

Marketing Manager

Jessica.Klimisch@minneapolismn.gov
612-335-6309

Kevin Kurtt

Public Relations & Communications Manager

KevinK@minneapolis.org
612-767-8118


EVENT COORDINATION

Wayne Mahoney

Event Services Manager

Wayne.Mahoney@minneapolismn.gov
612-335-6026

Jody Geiselhart

Booking & Administration Coordinator, Sales Manager

Jody.Geiselhart@minneapolismn.gov
612-335-6331

Justin Carlson

Senior Event Coordinator

Justin.Carlson@minneapolismn.gov
612-335-6027

Fred Boddie

Senior Event Coordinator

Fred.Boddie@minneapolismn.gov
612-335-6043

Lori Rausch

Senior Event Coordinator

Lori.Rausch@minneapolismn.gov
612-335-6178

John Stocker

Senior Event Coordinator

John.Stocker@minneapolismn.gov
612-335-6239

Tony Pucci

Senior Event Coordinator

Anthony.Pucci@minneapolismn.gov
612-335-6339

Ivory Smith

Senior Event Coordinator

Ivory.Smith@minneapolismn.gov
612-335-6166

Kristen Wollin

Senior Event Coordinator

Kristen.Wollin@minneapolismn.gov
612-335-6028

Jennifer Johnson

Senior Event Coordinator

Jennifer.Johnson1@minneapolismn.gov
612-335-6333


TECHNOLOGY SERVICES

Ted Arbeiter

Technology Services Coordinator
Branding & Signage

Ted.Arbeiter@minneapolismn.gov
612-335-6121

John Eberlein

Technology Coordinator
Production

John.Eberlein@minneapolismn.gov
612-335-6059

Colin Brereton

Senior Supervisor

Colin.Brereton@minneapolismn.gov
612-335-6328

GUEST & SECURITY SERVICES

24/7 Security Phone: 612-335-6040
Guest Services Phone: 612-335-6257


Marcus Travis

Guest Services & Security Manager

Marcus.Travis@minneapolismn.gov
612-335-6257

Rob Villanueva

Senior Supervisor

Rob.Villanueva@minneapolismn.gov
612-335-6057

Dan Smoliak

Senior Supervisor

Dan.Smoliak@minneapolismn.gov
612-335-6113

Leila Aboujouda

Guest & Security Services, Event Coordinator

Leila.Aboujouda@minneapolismn.gov
612-335-6177

Grant Schloesser

Guest & Security Services, Event Coordinator

Grant.Schloesser@minneapolismn.gov
612-335-6238


Kelber Catering

Main: 612-335-6045
Fax: 612-335-6516
Kelber.com


Lisa Anderson

Director of Sales & Catering

LisaA@kelber.com
612-335-6321

Patty Lemke

CEO/General Manager

PattyL@kelber.com
612-335-6157

Heidi Hudson

Catering Sales Manager

HeidiH@kelber.com
612-335-6082

Stephanie Case

Catering Sales Manager

StephC@kelber.com
612-335-6171

Nick Gundlach

Catering Sales Manager

NickG@kelber.com
612-335-6250

Ariel Mint

Catering Sales Coordinator

ArielM@kelber.com
612-335-6045

FACILITIES OPERATIONS

Main: 612-335-6335


Lane Carlson

Facilities Operations Manager

Lane.Carlson@minneapolismn.gov
612-335-6335


EVENT OPERATIONS

Main: 612-335-6226


Kurt Hicok

Manager of Event Operations

Kurt.Hicok@minneapolismn.gov
612-335-6226


SMART CITY NETWORKS

Main: 612-335-6165


Brian Clear

General Manager

BClear@smartcity.com
612-335-6164

THE UPS STORE

Main: 612-335-6295
Website


Sheresse Spence

Manager

Store6479@theupsstore.com