Staff

Melvin Tennant, CAE

Executive Director

melvint@minneapolis.org
612-767-8070

Brent Foerster

Senior Vice President of Destination Sales

brentf@minneapolis.org
612-767-8130

Matt Meunier

Director

mattm@sportsminneapolis.org
612-767-8140

Alyssa Shultz

Sports Sales Account Executive

AlyssaS@sportsminneapolis.org
612-767-8102

Tyler Boike

Sports Operations Manager

tylerb@sportsminneapolis.org
612-767-8182

Ross Slovensky

Events and Business Development Manager

rossS@sportsminneapolis.org
612-767-8240

Dolores Karan

Destination Services and Sports Manager

doloresk@sportsminneapolis.org
612-767-8184

Anne Kloepper

Sales Administrative Assistant

annek@minneapolis.org
612-767-8152

Kathy McCarthy

Director of Public Relations & Communications

kathym@minneapolis.org
612-767-8048

Kevin Kurtt

Public Relations and Communications Manager

kevink@minneapolis.org
612-767-8118

Megan Wahman

Marketing Manager Destination Branding & Strategy

MeganW@minneapolis.org
612-767-8026

Andy Holmaas

Social Media Manager

andyh@minneapolis.org
612-767-8054