Wine down Wednesday! $4 Premium Glasses of Wine

  • Date: Mar 01, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Join us at our studio as we paint a piece by a local artist! Let us inspire you to create your own masterpiece. Ticket price includes all paint supplies, step-by-step instruction from a local artist, aprons and a 16x20 take-home canvas!

Reception begins at 6:00pm.
Painting from 6:30 - 9:00pm.

WINE DOWN WEDNESDAY: $4 per glass of Premium Red and White Wine (Piattelli Vineyards)
Because alcohol is present during our events, we restrict attendance to adults 18 and over. Alcohol consumption is permitted only for adults over 21. Please have an ID available.
Wine, Beer and Food available for purchase. No outside food or beverage are permitted.
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Wednesday, March 28
  • Wednesday, April 11
  • Wednesday, April 25
  • Wednesday, May 9
  • Wednesday, May 23
  • Wednesday, June 6
  • Wednesday, June 20
  • Wednesday, July 4
  • Wednesday, July 18
  • Wednesday, August 1