Towers of Tomorrow with LEGO® Bricks

Towers of Tomorrow with LEGO® Bricks
  • Date: Mar 16, 2018
Be inspired by Towers of Tomorrow with LEGO® Bricks, an exhibition where architecture and engineering meet creative play.

Not only will you see 20 of the most astonishing skyscrapers from around the world, replicated at 1:200 scale using only LEGO bricks, you can also create your own ‘tower of tomorrow.’ We’ll have more than 200,000 loose LEGO bricks on hand in construction areas, where you can add your creations to a steadily rising futuristic metropolis inside the exhibition.

In addition, the Science Museum has commissioned a local LEGO builder to create a replica of U.S. Bank Stadium made of LEGO bricks that will be on display outside of the exhibit.


Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Saturday, March 24
  • Sunday, March 25
  • Monday, March 26
  • Tuesday, March 27
  • Wednesday, March 28
  • Thursday, March 29
  • Friday, March 30
  • Saturday, March 31
  • Sunday, April 1
  • Monday, April 2
Towers of Tomorrow with LEGO® Bricks Map


  • Science Museum of Minnesota
  • 120 W. Kellogg Blvd
  • Saint Paul, Minnesota 55102