THE WIZ

THE WIZ
  • Date: Jan 23, 2018
A Children’s Theatre Company and Penumbra Theatre Production of
THE WIZ

Adapted from The Wonderful Wizard of Oz by L. Frank Baum
Book by William F. Brown
Additional material by Tina Tippit
Music and lyrics by Charlie Smalls
Directed by Lou Bellamy
Assistant Directed and Choreographed by Patdro Harris

Best enjoyed by all ages!

Ease on down the road with Dorothy and her friends in this dazzling mixture of rock and soul music. Embark on this Oz-some adventure through a magic land where you will meet funky monkeys, winkies, Addaperle and Evillene. You don’t need a wizard – just believe in yourself to find home and feel that brand-new day!

CONTACT INFORMATION

Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Friday, February 23
  • Saturday, February 24
  • Sunday, February 25
  • Monday, February 26
  • Tuesday, February 27
  • Wednesday, February 28
  • Thursday, March 1
  • Friday, March 2
  • Saturday, March 3
  • Sunday, March 4
THE WIZ Map

Directions

  • Children's Theatre Company
  • 2400 3rd Ave S.
  • Minneapolis, Minnesota 55404