Social
Stream
September

26

2017

Sportsology

Category: Arts & Theater

Next Upcoming Date: Tuesday, September 26 2017

Location: Science Museum of Minnesota
120 W. Kellogg Blvd.
Saint Paul, Minnesota

In this brand new addition to the exhibit galleries, every field, court, track, and gym becomes a science lab! By studying the body in motion, you’ll gain a better understanding of exactly what it takes to make that basket, swing that racket, or score that goal. Included with museum admission.

Visit Our Website Add To Itinerary

Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Tuesday, September 26
  • Wednesday, September 27
  • Thursday, September 28
  • Friday, September 29
  • Saturday, September 30
  • Sunday, October 1
  • Tuesday, October 3
  • Wednesday, October 4
  • Thursday, October 5
  • Friday, October 6