Social
Stream
January

25

2017

Live Jazz

Category: Food & Drink, Live Music, Special Interest Events, Holiday Nightlife

Next Upcoming Date: Wednesday, January 25 2017

Location: The Tangiers MPLS
Time: 6:30 PM to 9:30 PM
116 N. 1st Ave
Minneapolis, Minnesota

Join us on a variety of Wednesday's where we will showcase a talented local jazz artist or trio from 6:30-9:30pm! Enjoy culture, class and talented musicians! Come early for happy hour from 5-7pm or stay late for our late night happy hour from 9-11pm both for food and drinks! Please check the schedule to see what night jazz takes place and what artist we will feature!

Visit Our Website Add To Itinerary

Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Wednesday, January 25
  • Wednesday, February 1
  • Wednesday, February 8
  • Wednesday, February 15
  • Wednesday, February 22
  • Wednesday, March 1
  • Wednesday, March 8
  • Wednesday, March 15
  • Wednesday, March 22
  • Wednesday, March 29