Social
Stream
January

25

2017

Drag Queen Bingo

Category: Special Interest Events

Next Upcoming Date: Wednesday, January 25 2017

Location: Gay 90's
Time: 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM
408 Hennepin Avenue
Minneapolis, Minnesota

Bingo hosted by Christina Jackson with drink specials and a full menu. 

Cash prizes for winners.

So you think you can drag? show following bingo. 

Visit Our Website Add To Itinerary

Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Wednesday, January 25
  • Wednesday, February 1
  • Wednesday, February 8
  • Wednesday, February 15
  • Wednesday, February 22
  • Wednesday, March 1
  • Wednesday, March 8
  • Wednesday, March 15
  • Wednesday, March 22
  • Wednesday, March 29