Social
Stream
July

26

2017

Drag Queen Bingo

Category: Special Interest Events

Next Upcoming Date: Wednesday, July 26 2017

Location: Gay 90's
Time: 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM
408 Hennepin Avenue
Minneapolis, Minnesota

Bingo hosted by Christina Jackson with drink specials and a full menu. 

Cash prizes for winners.

So you think you can drag? show following bingo. 

Visit Our Website Add To Itinerary

Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Wednesday, July 26
  • Wednesday, August 2
  • Wednesday, August 9
  • Wednesday, August 16
  • Wednesday, August 23
  • Wednesday, August 30
  • Wednesday, September 6
  • Wednesday, September 13
  • Wednesday, September 20
  • Wednesday, September 27