Social
Stream
May

31

2017

Drag Queen Bingo

Category: Special Interest Events

Next Upcoming Date: Wednesday, May 31 2017

Location: Gay 90's
Time: 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM
408 Hennepin Avenue
Minneapolis, Minnesota

Bingo hosted by Christina Jackson with drink specials and a full menu. 

Cash prizes for winners.

So you think you can drag? show following bingo. 

Visit Our Website Add To Itinerary

Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Wednesday, May 31
  • Wednesday, June 7
  • Wednesday, June 14
  • Wednesday, June 21
  • Wednesday, June 28
  • Wednesday, July 5
  • Wednesday, July 12
  • Wednesday, July 19
  • Wednesday, July 26
  • Wednesday, August 2