Paradise Trilogy at the Walker Art Center

PARADISE TRILOGY
Directed by Ulrich Seidl
April 30 - May 3

<<See full PDF here>>


Paradise: Love
Tuesday, April 30 at 7:00 pm
$9 ($7 Walker members, students and seniors)
Director Ulrich Seidl will be present

Paradise: Faith
Wednesday, April 1 at 7:00 pm
$9 ($7 Walker members, students and seniors)
Director Ulrich Seidl will be present

Paradise: Hope
Directed by Ulrich Seidl
Friday, May 3 at 7:30 pm
$9 ($7 Walker members, students and seniors)

Cinephile package: see all three films for $20
($15 Walker members, students and seniors)



AREA PREMIERES

Upstream Color
Directed by Shane Carruth
Friday, May 10 at 7:30 pm
Saturday, May 11, 4 and 7:30 pm
$9 ($7 Walker members, students and seniors)
Director Shane Carruth will be present at each screening

Stories We Tell
Directed by Sarah Polley
Wednesday, May 15 at 7:30 pm
$9 ($7 Walker members, students and seniors)

Post Tenebras, Lux (After Darkness, Light)
Directed by Carlos Reygadas
Friday, May 17 at 7:30 pm
Saturday, May 18 at 7:30 pm
$9 ($7 Walker members, students and seniors)


FREE SCREENINGS

Uncle Boonmee Who Can Recall His Past Lives
with Cactus River
Directed by Apichatpong Weerasethakul
Tuesday, May 2 at 7:30 pm, FREE
Introduced by Marcus Hu, co-president of Strand Releasing

The Headless Woman
Directed by Lucretia Martel
Thursday, May 23 at 7:30 pm, FREE